An Organization of Educators Promoting Excellence, Unity, and Professionalism.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20

Committee Chairs

Mouse over photos for more information.



Program/Agenda Committee 


Thaddeus Sam


tsam@ebrschools.org

Thaddeus Sam



Nominating/Logistics Committee


Sharon Woolf


swoolf@stcharles.k12.la.us

Sharon Woolf


Meals/Entertainment/Door Prizes Committee 


Franchesca Seiferth 


franchesca.seiferth@pcpsb.net

Franchesca Seiferth


Site/Conference Setting Committee 


Reginald Dodd


rdodd@caddoschools.org

Reginald Dodd



Registration Committee


Latikka Magee 


lsmagee@lpssonlne.com

Latikka Magee



Vendor Committee


Ken Newsom


knewsom@richland.k12.la.us

Ken Newsom



NAFEPA/Legislation/
Parliamentary Committee


Dorothy Parker


dparker@cpsbla.us

Dorothy Parker



LDOE Support Committee


Bernell Cook


bernell.cook@la.gov

Bernell Cook



Audit Committee


Richard Vail


richard.vail@cpsb.org

Richard Vail

Mouse over picture for a great laugh.

man-woman Program and Agenda Committee
Thaddeus Sam
tsam@ebrschools.org


Nominating and Logistics Committee
Sharon Woolf
swoolf@stcharles.k12.la.us


Meals/Entertainment/Door Prizes Committee
Franchesca Seiferth
franchesca.seiferth@pcpsb.net


Site and Conference Setting Committee
Peggy Marcel
peggymarcel@tpsd.org


Registration Committee
Latikka Magee
lsmagee@lpssonline.com


Vendor Committee
Ken Newsom
knewsom@richland.k12.la.us


NAFEPA/Legislative/Parliamentary Committee
Dorothy Parker
dparker@cpsbla.us


LDOE Support Committee
Bernell Cook
bernell.cook@la.gov


Audit Committee
Richard Vail
richard.vail@cpsb.org